Latest Who is Who 2017 – Static General Awareness

Mentor for Bank Exams
Latest Who is Who 2017 – Static General Awareness
Who is Who in Constitutional offices
President of india
Ram Nath Kovind
Vice President of India / Chairman of the Rajya Sabha
Venkaiah Naidu
Chief Justice of india
Dipak Misra

Who is Who in Constitutional Political offices
Prime Minister of India
Narendra Modi
Speaker of the Lok Sabha
Sumitra Mahajan

Who is Who in Political official
Minister of Defence
Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman
Minister of External Affairs
Sushma Swaraj
Minister of Finance
Arun Jaitley
Minister of Home Affairs
Rajnath Singh
Minister of Agriculture
Radha Mohan Singh
Minister of Human Resource Development (India)
Prakash Javadekar
Minister of Railways
Piyush Goyal
Minister of Law and Justice
Ravi Shankar Prasad

Who is Who in Heads of Government Apex wings (CAG, EC, CIC NHRD, UPSC etc.)
Chairman of National Human Rights Commission
Justice H.L.Dattu
Chief Election Commissioner of India
Achal Kumar Jyoti
Chief Commissioner, Central Information Commission
Radha Krishna Mathur
Chairman, National Commission for Minorities
Syed Ghayorul Hasan Rizvi
Chairman, National Commission for SC
Ram Shankar Katheria.
Chairman, National Commission for ST
Nand Kumar Sai
Chairperson, National Commission for backwards classes
Chairperson, National Commission for Women
Lalitha Kumaramangalam
Chairman, Central Vigilance Commission
K. V. Chowdhary
Chairman, Central Information Commission   
R. K. Mathur
Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission
Sekhar Basu
Chairman, ISRO
A S Kiran Kumar
Chairman, Union Public Service Commission
David R.Syiemlieh
Chairman, National Knowledge Commission
Sam Pitroda
Chairman, University Grants Commission
Ved Prakash
Chairman, Central Water Commission of India
Narendra Kumar
Space Applications Center, Administrator(Director)
Tapan Misra
Chairman, National Forest Commission
B. N. Kirpal
Chairman, Competition Commission of India
Devender Kumar Sikri

Who is Who in Heads of Financial Bodies
Governor, Reserve Bank of India
Ajay Tyagi, IAS

Who is Who in Bureaucrats
National Security Adviser
Ajit Kumar Doval
Cabinet Secretary of India
Pradeep Kumar Sinha
Secretary-General of the Rajya Sabha
Desh Deepak Verma, IAS
Secretary-General of the Lok Sabha
Anoop Mishra
Attorney General of India
K. K. Venugopal
Comptroller and Auditor General of India
Rajiv Mehrishi
Solicitor General of India
Ranjit Kumar
Principal Scientific Adviser
R. Chidambaram
Permanent Representative of India to the United Nations
Arvind Chandar
Chairman, Railway Board
Ashwani Lohani, IRSME
Foreign Secretary
Subrahmanyam Jaishankar, IFS
Union Home Secretary
Rajiv Gauba, IAS
Finance Secretary
Ashok Lavasa

Who is Who in Defence and Security
Chief of Army Staff
General Bipin Rawat
Chief of Air Staff
Air Chief Marshal Birender Singh Dhanoa
(also Chairman of Staff Committee)
Chief of Naval Staff
Sunil Lanba
Chief of Integrated Defence Staff
Air Marshall P. P. Reddy
Director General, Border Security Force
Director General, Central Reserve Police Force
Rajiv Rai Bhatnagar
Director General, Central Industrial Security Force
Director-General of Military Intelligence
Lt. Gen K G Krishna
Director, Central Bureau of Investigation
Alok Kumar Verma
Director, Intelligence Bureau
Rajiv Jain
Director General, National Investigation Agency
Y.C. Modi, IPS
Anil Dashmana
Member (Investigation CBDT)
Sushil Chandra
Director General of ITBP
Krishna Chaudhary
Director General of National Security Guard
R C Tayal